Contact

Our services for your smooth production flow

Professional Maintenance Services

For over a decade, Performance Service GmbH has supported machine manufacturers, end users and operators with maintenance services they can rely on. The high-quality machine services delivered by our qualified and experienced team of experts eliminate the stress of service and maintenance work for our clients. We provide all our services in accordance with the manufacturer's specifications. This also includes the servicing and preventive maintenance of machine tools. We also support our clients with the relocation of plant and machinery.

From our headquarters in F├╝ssen, we manage clients in Germany, Austria and Switzerland -  as well as companies with an international presence. We pride ourselves on our high level of expertise, flexibility and short response times.

With our professional maintenance services, we help our clients to reduce the number of outages, interruptions and downtimes for their machine tools, ensuring smooth production processes. A partnership with Performance Service GmbH leaves you free to focus on your core business, increasing your performance, efficiency and competitiveness.

Contact and further information

Are you curious about our machine services and would you like to find out more? Our contact partners can give you detailed information on our maintenance services. We will be happy to advise you, and on request, can provide you with an offer which is tailored to your specific requirements. Get in touch with us now!

Contact

Contact

Unsere Dienstleistungen für Ihren reibungslosen Produktionsablauf

Professionelle Dienstleistungen in der Instandhaltung

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren unterstützt die Performance Service GmbH Maschinenhersteller und -betreiber mit zuverlässig erbrachten Instandhaltungsdienstleistungen. Mit unserem Team aus qualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern entlasten wir unsere Kunden durch unsere hochwertigen Maschinenservices. Diese führen wir entsprechend der Herstellervorgaben aus. Dabei übernehmen wir auch die Wartung und Instandhaltung der Werkzeugmaschinen. Außerdem unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber bei der Verlagerung von Maschinen und Anlagen.

Vom Unternehmenssitz in Füssen aus betreuen wir nicht nur Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Wir sind zudem für international agierende Unternehmen tätig. Dabei zeichnen wir uns durch hohe Kompetenz, Flexibilität und kurze Reaktionszeiten aus.

Mit unseren professionellen Instandhaltungsservices sorgen wir bei unseren Kunden für weniger Ausfälle und Stillstände der Werkzeugmaschinen und somit für einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf. Mit uns als Partner können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren und Ihre Leistungs- sowie Wettbewerbsfähigkeit steigern.

Kontakt und mehr Informationen

Wir haben Ihr Interesse an unseren Maschinenservices geweckt und Sie möchten mehr dazu erfahren? Unsere Ansprechpartner informieren Sie detailliert über unsere Leistungen in der Instandhaltung. Wir beraten Sie gerne und unterbreiten Ihnen auf Wunsch ein auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Kontakt